Thank you for your interest in Hula Bowl! One of our team will contact you shortly to discuss how we can start to save you money.

The All-Star Hula Bowl Classic Football Game
is Celebrating its 71st Anniversary

About the Hula Bowl

The Hula Bowl was established in 1946 as the Hula Bowl All-Star Football Classic. The Hula Bowl showcases the top collegiate players and coaches in a game that has established itself as one of the nation’s most exciting gridiron classics. Over the past 70 years, the Hula Bowl has hosted Heisman Trophy winners as well as many Hula Bowl MVPs that went on to become NFL greats!


Buy all of your All-Star Classic Hula Bowl Football Items here.

MVP and NFL Players

Check out the college football players who went on to become MVP and NFL Players.

History of the Hula Bowl

Read more on the history of the All-Star Hula Bowl Classic Football Game and how the game started. Learn more.

Become a sponsor of the Hula Bowl

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor; contact us today to receive more information on being a part of this exciting classic game.

Get in the zone, the end zone ... it's Hula Bowl game time!